Call for FREE Consultation (800) 497-9305

Contact Us

Local Certified, Confidential, Accurate and Licensed Lie Detection Tests in North Carolina, South Carolina and Georgia

Contacting The Polygraph Examiner

Contacting The Polygraph Examiner: Andrew Goldstein

Andrew Goldstein
The Polygraph Examiner
Multi-State Licensed Polygraph Examiner

The fastest way in contacting The Polygraph Examiner and have your questions answered is through our Polygraph, Lie Detection, and Lie Detector hotline. We are available days, nights & weekends, just call us at 1-800-497-9305.

What you can expect on your initial phone consultation with us:

  1. I’ll answer any burning questions you have.
  2. Tell me your story and together we decide what it is you really want accomplished with a polygraph test.
  3. I’ll explain how a polygraph test works, it’s benefits and limitations.
  4. Together we decide if a Polygraph, (Lie Detection or Lie Detector) test is really going to help.

The Polygraph Examiner
Andrew Goldstein

Fax:
1-267-345-7171

Email:
andrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com (Please include your Name & Phone Number with your email for quickest response. All emails will be responded to at the same email address as the one used to email us.)

Meetings & Examinations by appointment only.
For ethical, confidentiality, and accuracy reasons, The Polygraph Examiner does not come to your location due to the fact that we need a specific environment to effectively conduct polygraph examinations.
To ensure the privacy of our other clients, no walk-in appointments are allowed.


The Polygraph Examiner Phone List

North Carolina

WEBSITE PHONE
Charlotte, NC 704-252-0991
Concord, NC 704-706-9637
Asheville, NC 828-348-4385
Boone, NC 828-278-2002
Fayetteville, NC 910-248-0070
Greensboro, NC 336-510-0570
Hickory, NC 828-348-0752
Raleigh, NC 919-341-4155
Wilmington, NC 910-338-1888
Winston Salem, NC 336-499-2569

South Carolina

Charleston, SC 843-277-0871
Columbia, SC 803-233-2876
Greenville, SC 864-569-0672
Myrtle Beach, SC 843-492-7751
Rock Hill, SC 803-233-1377
Spartanburg, SC 864-278-0047

Georgia

Atlanta, GA 404-806-0923
Augusta, GA 706-993-3016
Savannah, GA 912-292-4142

 


The Polygraph Examiner Email List by Location

North Carolina

Website Email
Charlotte, NC Andrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com
Concord, NC concord@polygraphnc.com
Asheville, NC asheville@polygraphnc.com
Boone, NC boone@polygraphnc.com
Fayetteville, NC fayetteville@polygraphnc.com
Greensboro, NC greensboro@polygraphnc.com
Hickory, NC hickory@polygraphnc.com
Raleigh, NC raleigh@polygraphnc.com
Wilmington, NC wilmington@polygraphnc.com
Winston Salem, NC winstonsalem@polygraphnc.com

South Carolina

Charleston, SC charleston@polygraphsc.com
Columbia, SC columbia@polygraphsc.com
Greenville, SC greenville@polygraphsc.com
Myrtle Beach, SC myrtlebeach@polygraphsc.com
Rock Hill, SC rockhill@polygraphsc.com
Spartanburg, SC spartanburg@polygraphsc.com

Georgia

Atlanta, GA Andrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com
Augusta, GA Andrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com
Savannah, GA Andrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com

Contact us at anytime at (800) 497-9305 to discuss polygraph testing for your case.

Call for More Information Today – (800) 497-9305

 

Contacting The Polygraph Examiner

Contacting The Polygraph Examiner anytime at 1-800-497-9305 to discuss polygraph testing for your relationship struggles. Call The Polygraph Examiner for information about LOCAL lie detection tests in North Carolina, South Carolina & Georgia at (800) 497-9305.

The Polygraph Examiner

Local Certified, Confidential, Accurate and Licensed Making Polygraph, Lie Detection, and Lie Detector Tests in North Carolina, South Carolina and Georgia. Call today for a FREE consultation at 1-800-497-9305.

 

Why The Polygraph Examiner?

  • Multi-State Licensed & Certified
  • Strict Adherence to Testing Protocols Established by the American Polygraph Association and the American Association of Police Polygraphists
  • Accuracy Rates of 95 to 98 percent, compared to less quality testing options of only 50% +/-
  • Confidentiality Guaranteed
  • Local - Days, Nights & Weekends

 

Contact The Polygraph Examiner Now

Don't Wait to Get The Truth

Polygraph, Lie Detection, and Lie Detector Examinations provide a unique, affordable opportunity to establish ground level truth from which you can make educated decisions.

Call Now 800-497-9305